Our gelato flavours
All our flavours are made fresh in-store by your local artisan gelato maker, using only the best ingredients.
We’re passionate about providing gelato options for all. Due to having over 50 flavours to choose from, every store will have a range of flavours unique to them. Contact your closest store to check their current flavour range!
To help you make the right decision based on your dietary requirements, you can find the allergens used as ingredients for each flavour below.
If you have a food allergy or other dietary restriction, please let one of our staff know. To check if a particular allergen is used as an ingredient of a flavour, look for the allergen declaration below and printed on the flavour tags in store. Please be aware that, while we take careful steps to minimise cross contamination, we use the same equipment to produce and store our gelato. Therefore, each flavour MAY CONTAIN TRACES of gluten, milk, egg, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame and soy.